BLOGGING 

WOW. It’s 12:34 am and I’m finally doing this. Finally writing my first blog. I’m on the toilet btw. Is that too much? I don’t know how blogging goes. I’ve read a couple blog entries and heard of them but I’ve never actually sat down and thought about making one of my own. There’s too much chaos in the world and too many feelings and emotions buried in me so I can’t go and tell different people how I feel. So I’m just gonna blog my life, feelings, and emotions away. I guess I can just tell you guys that my blogs gonna be about random things, makeup, animals, love, parents, and so much more. I hope I can gain a little bit more insight as to who I am every time I write things down. And I hope I can connect with some of you guys as I go through this whole thing called life. Yes that is cliché I know *rolling eyes* ! 

Kisses,

Deysi 

Leave a Reply

